An enormous thank you to the country music stars who are featured in The
Power of Horses
(and to their publicists, managers and record labels as
well!) If you are interested in learning more about these stars, please
check out their web sites below.

Artists:

Lynn Anderson www.lynn-anderson.com
Susan Ashton www.capitolnashville.com
Bellamy Brothers
 www.bellamybrothers.com
John Berry www.johnberry.net
Brooks & Dunn www.brooks-dunn.com
Roy Clark www.roy-clark.com
Charlie Daniels www.charliedaniels.com
Ricky Lynn Gregg www.rickylynngregg.com
George Jones www.georgejones.com
Toby Keith www.tobykeith.com
Chris Ledoux www.chrisledoux.com
Mustang Sally www.mustangsallyband.com
Brad Paisley www.bradpaisley.com
Tommy Shane Steiner www.tommyshanesteiner.com
Perfect Stranger www.perfectstrangeronline.com
Clay Walker www.claywalker.com
Wild Horses www.wildhorsesband.com
The Wilkinsons www.wilkinsonsonline.com

 

Visit Lisa Wysocky's online home at www.LisaWysocky.com